School Logo
School Logo

Royal Wharf Primary School

Charting Our Course To Success

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media


(All appointed June 2017 unless stated otherwise. Term of office is 4 years.)


Board of Trustees:

Rebecca Burton - Chair of the Board (from July 2020), appointed March 2018

Helen Fernandes - Vice Chair from July 2020, Safeguarding link, appointed 10th July 2019

Lynne Dawes - Chair of Finance Committee

Linda-May Bingham - CEO - Accounting Officer - Executive Head Teacher

Sharon Monahan - SEND and Inclusion link, Chair of Curriculum Committee, appointed March 2021

Emily Boxer - Curriculum Committee, appointed 11th December 2019

Tim Peake - Finance Committee, appointed 8th December 2021

James Gordon - Finance Committee, appointed 6th December 2023


Parent Trustees

Samuel Obadan - appointed April 2023

David Verroken - appointed October 2021



David Mann

Gael Hicks

Helen Thomas

Lord Andrew Mawson


Britannia Education Trust Governance Information