School Logo
School Logo

Royal Wharf Primary School

Charting Our Course To Success

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Who's Who

Staff who work across both of the trust's schools (Royal Wharf and Britannia Village):

Executive Headteacher - Linda-May Bingham 

Business Manager - Rachael Thackery

Assistant Headteacher for Early Years - Helen Wylie

Senco - Brittany Lewis

Safeguarding and Home-School Officer - Ruzina Khatun & Natasha Patel


Central office staff: (based at Britannia Village):

Senior Finance Officer - Donna Bergin

Senior Admin Officer - Marisa Trinh

Admin Assistant - Rumena Miah

Receptionist - Janet Frith


Royal Wharf Staff:

Linda-May Bingham - Head of School

Emma Joseph - Deputy Headteacher

Nicola Gilliard - Senior Leader

Reception class teachers  -

Scott Dyer - Shipshape (Year group leader)

Kylie Heath - All Aboard

Sharmin Siddique - Hunkydory

Year 1 class teachers

Nicola Gilliard - Footloose (Year group leader)

Billy McAvoy - Ship Ahoy

Tanya Begum - Dandy 

Support Staff -

Jack Preston - Site Supervisor

Karina Kaczmarek - Teaching assistant

Hushnara Begum - Teaching assistant

Jindeu Sunderland - Teaching assistant

Prince Kitoko - Teaching assistant

Dee Titiriku - Teaching assistant

Georgia Pancha - Teaching assistant

Louise Amankwa - Teaching assistant